space
 
 
You are not logged in. Click here to login
 
Student Login <
Landlord Login <
Letting Agent Login <
Find Housemates Student Guides Advertise Blogs   follow us  
AFS Pinterest AFS facebook AFS Twitter AFS LinkedIn
 

available - Single room and en-suite in Canley £100 pw

 
xxmap
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jessica
Road: 7 Moat House Lane , Canley  
Area: Canley
City: Coventry
message posted 27th October 23:45

a bit about the room and place...

Hi, I’m looking for someone to take over my contract in my current house in Canley so I can go home due to family issues (I can’t leave until I’ve transferred the contract so need to ASAP) Single room and bathroom for rent in a shared house with undergraduate students for rent You’ll have your own bathroom, not attached to the bedroom but immediately opposite with full sized bath, electric shower, above and under sink cabinets for your exclusive use Property includes: - Washing machine AND tumble dryer - Washing line, huge garden and driveway you can use (no one else needs it) - full sized bathroom with bath and electric shower for yourself (other rooms have en-suites so you won’t be sharing!) - large kitchen with a grill, microwave, and two freezers as well as dining space and a double fridge-freezer The bedroom includes a wardrobe (behind the door so not immediately visible!), desk, lamp, chair, bed and bin Council tax is included in the rent for students, but non-students will have to pay a bit extra The tenancy is until sept 2021 to allow students to keep their possessions in the area over summer (instead of finding storage) and is also suitable for postgraduates on longer course The £500/month includes: - a fortnightly cleaner - ALL bills, including super fast broadband (and the heating, which is always on so the house is very cosy but you can adjust it yourself!) - use of the driveway - having your own exclusive bathroom - all kitchen facilities It is on Moat House Lane, which is VERY close to campus to walk, or you get the bus from Lynchgate Road into the city centre (20 minutes maximum) or into campus for £1 The house is currently occupied by three undergraduates, one male two female Located 15 minutes walk from Canley station (Non-students are welcome but must pay council tax)

Available:

27th October 2020 - 4th September 2021

ideal housemate...
Gender: Doesn't matter
Orientation: Doesn't matter
Pet: No
Min age:(18) Max age:(45)
Smoker: No

 
   
post a reply to Jessica...
 
 


Forgotten your password? click here  
 
   
Not yet registered?
   
click here to create a
student account
click here to create a
landlord account
click here to create a
letting agent account
 
view similar posts